Google Translator
topbanner1.png ICAR Website DMR Website ICAR Website DMR Website
  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • WebMail
  • Tenders
  • Contact
  • ?????

    Institute Joint Staff Council


        List of Office side Members of IJSC

        • Dr. B. L. Attri, Principle Scientist
        • Dr. Anil Kumar, Senior Scientist
        • Dr. Anuradha Srivastava, Scientist
        • Admn. Officer (Member Secretary)

        List of Staff side Members of IJSC

        • Sh. N.P. Negi, Assistant (Member CJSC)
        • Sh. Sanjeev Sharma, LDC (Secretary IJSC)
        • Sh. Gian Chand, Technical Officer
        • Sh. Guler Rana, Technical Officer
        • Sh. Ajeet Kumar, SSS
        • Sh. Vinay Sharma, SSS
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution


© Copyright Directorate of Mushroom Research. All rights reserved
Site Designed and Maintained by Deepak Sharma, AKMU
Disclaimer: No liability what so ever will be accepted for the use of information contained in this web site.
Last Update : Thursday, June 1, 2023