Google Translator
topbanner1.png ICAR Website DMR Website ICAR Website DMR Website
  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • WebMail
  • Tenders
  • Contact
  • ?????

Email addresses of Employees



Email ID Personal
Email ID Govt. Domain
Email ID  ICAR Domain
Dr. V. P. Sharma
Dr. B. L. Attri
Dr. Satish Kumar
Dr. Shwet Kamal
Dr. Yogesh Gautam
Dr. Anil Kumar
Dr. Anuradha Sirivastava
Dr. Anupam Barh
Dr. Manoj Nath
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Bairwa
Dr. Anarase Dattatray Arjun
Miss. Shweta Bijla
Mr. Brijesh Yadav
Sh. H. N. Sharma 
Sh. T.D. Sharma
Sh. Surjit Singh
Smt. Sunila Thakur
Sh. Bhim Singh
Sh. N.P. Negi
Sh. Rajneesh Jaryal
Sh. Satinder Thakur
Sh. Dharam Dass
Sh. Deep Kumar Thakur
Smt. Shashi Poonam
Sh. Roshan Lal Negi
Sh. Sanjeev Sharma
Sh. Sunil Verma
Smt. Reeta Bhatia
Smt. Shailja Verma
Sh. Gian Chand
Sh. Dala Ram
Sh. Ram Lal
Sh. Deepak Sharma
Sh. Guler Singh Rana
Sh. Ram Saroop
Sh. Jeet Ram
Sh. Raj Kumar
Sh. Naresh kumar
Smt. Meera Devi
Sh. Ajeet Kumar
Sh. Vinay Sharma


Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution


© Copyright Directorate of Mushroom Research. All rights reserved
Site Designed and Maintained by Deepak Sharma, AKMU
Disclaimer: No liability what so ever will be accepted for the use of information contained in this web site.
Last Update : Tuesday, May 11, 2021